Ciarán's CalendarPublic ViewWednesday 5 October 2022

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories















Language





















Upcoming Events ❌ 
05.07.2022 - 04.07.2023
Tuesday 5 July 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Fun of the Day


Wednesday 6 July 2022

All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  GoT


All Day

  Mahabharata


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Thursday 7 July 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  NationalFilmAwards2022


Friday 8 July 2022

All Day

  ROME


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  TTSS


All Day

  Tales from the Crypt


Saturday 9 July 2022

All Day

  WiB


All Day

  Cold Lazarus


All Day

  The archaeologist's corner


All Day

  Miss Pettigrew


Sunday 10 July 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  The Land of Saints and Sinners


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Neighbourhood latest


Monday 11 July 2022

All Day

  Lara Croft


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Tuesday 12 July 2022

All Day

  The Debt


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Wednesday 13 July 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  WiB


All Day

  Elizabeth Harvest


Thursday 14 July 2022

All Day

  Road to perdition


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Friday 15 July 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Saturday 16 July 2022

All Day

  The Land of Saints and Sinners


All Day

  Excalibur


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Sunday 17 July 2022

All Day

  Shetland


All Day

  Political Animals


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Monday 18 July 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Fun of the Day


Tuesday 19 July 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Wednesday 20 July 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  John Carter


Thursday 21 July 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Friday 22 July 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Ghost Rider


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  The Wonder


Saturday 23 July 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Jane Eyre


Sunday 24 July 2022

All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Monday 25 July 2022

All Day

  ROME


All Day

  Shetland


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Tuesday 26 July 2022

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Wednesday 27 July 2022

All Day

  The Neighbourhood latest


All Day

  Lara Croft


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Thursday 28 July 2022

All Day

  Hitman


All Day

  GoT


All Day

  John Carter


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Friday 29 July 2022

All Day

  The Land of Saints and Sinners


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Chiswick Book Festival


Saturday 30 July 2022

All Day

  Miami Vice


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Cottontail


Sunday 31 July 2022

All Day

  Jane Eyre


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  The Wonder


Monday 1 August 2022

All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Sum of all Fears


Tuesday 2 August 2022

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  In September


Wednesday 3 August 2022

All Day

  Translations


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  Daily JL


Thursday 4 August 2022

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  In September


All Day

  The Wonder


Friday 5 August 2022

All Day

  Munich


All Day

  Ivanhoe


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Saturday 6 August 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Shetland


All Day

  Belfast


Sunday 7 August 2022

All Day

  Kin


All Day

  In September


All Day

  Daily JL


Monday 8 August 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  John Carter


All Day

  The Wonder


Tuesday 9 August 2022

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Elizabeth Harvest


All Day

  Veronica Guerin


Wednesday 10 August 2022

All Day

  ROME


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Shetland


All Day

  Silence


Thursday 11 August 2022

All Day

  Munich


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Celebrating Yeats in London


Friday 12 August 2022

All Day

  The Dry


All Day

  Shetland


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Miss Pettigrew


Saturday 13 August 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Celebrating Yeats in London


Sunday 14 August 2022

All Day

  Cottontail


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


Monday 15 August 2022

All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Youth Action NI


All Day

  The archaelogist's corner


All Day

  Kin


Tuesday 16 August 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  GoT


All Day

  Celebrating Yeats in London


Wednesday 17 August 2022

All Day

  PTSB campaign


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  The Wonder


Thursday 18 August 2022

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  PTSB campaign


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Kin 2


Friday 19 August 2022

All Day

  Bleed for this


All Day

  30 days in the Desert


All Day

  The Land of Saints and Sinners


All Day

  Daily JL


Saturday 20 August 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  The English


All Day

  The Wonder


Sunday 21 August 2022

All Day

  PTSB campaign


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Colin Davidson Exhibition


Monday 22 August 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  ROME


All Day

  The English


Tuesday 23 August 2022

All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  GoT


Wednesday 24 August 2022

All Day

  Festival in Montélimar


All Day

  The English


All Day

  Silence


All Day

  Fun of the Day


Thursday 25 August 2022

All Day

  The English


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Festival in Montélimar


Friday 26 August 2022

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Dry


All Day

  Festival in Montélimar


Saturday 27 August 2022

All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  GoT


All Day

  The Dry


Sunday 28 August 2022

All Day

  The Dry


All Day

  John Carter


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Monday 29 August 2022

All Day

  The Dry


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Fun of the Day


Tuesday 30 August 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Kin


All Day

  Hitman


All Day

  Belfast


Wednesday 31 August 2022

All Day

  Festival in Montélimar


All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  Shetland


All Day

  Belfast


Thursday 1 September 2022

All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  The English


All Day

  The Dry


Friday 2 September 2022

All Day

  Celebrating Yeats in London


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Political Animals


Saturday 3 September 2022

All Day

  The English


All Day

  The Wonder


Sunday 4 September 2022

All Day

  The English


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Monday 5 September 2022

All Day

  Munich


All Day

  The English


All Day

  Belfast


Tuesday 6 September 2022

All Day

  Site update


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Munich


All Day

  The Wonder


Wednesday 7 September 2022

All Day

  Cottontail


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  The man who cried


Thursday 8 September 2022

All Day

  Celebrating Yeats in London


All Day

  The English


Friday 9 September 2022

All Day

  Celebrating Yeats in London


All Day

  The Dry


All Day

  Shetland


Saturday 10 September 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  French festival De l'écrit à l'écran


All Day

  Celebrating Yeats in London


Sunday 11 September 2022

All Day

  The English


All Day

  Ghost Rider


All Day

  A lot of my friends have the same talent..


All Day

  Cottontail


All Day

  Fun of the Day


Monday 12 September 2022

All Day

  A lot of my friends have the same talent..


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Jane Eyre


All Day

  Celebrating Yeats in London


Tuesday 13 September 2022

All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  A lot of my friends have the same talent..


All Day

  Fun of the Day


Wednesday 14 September 2022

All Day

  Our Boys


All Day

  Anna


All Day

  The Debt


Thursday 15 September 2022

All Day

  ROME


All Day

  Ghost Rider


All Day

  The Dry


All Day

  Belfast


Friday 16 September 2022

All Day

  The English


All Day

  Anna


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Saturday 17 September 2022

All Day

  The English


All Day

  John Carter


All Day

  French festival De l'écrit à l'écran


All Day

  The Wonder


Sunday 18 September 2022

All Day

  The Soldier's Tale


All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  Fun of the Day


Monday 19 September 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Lara Croft


All Day

  The Wonder


Tuesday 20 September 2022

All Day

  Cash


All Day

  Silence


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Wonder


Wednesday 21 September 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Shetland


All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  Belfast


Thursday 22 September 2022

All Day

  Celebrating Yeats in London


All Day

  Mother Russia aka Anna


All Day

  French festival De l'écrit à l'écran


Friday 23 September 2022

All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Fun of the Day


Saturday 24 September 2022

All Day

  Bleed for this


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Sunday 25 September 2022

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  The Crucible


All Day

  The Wonder


Monday 26 September 2022

All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  Jane Eyre


Tuesday 27 September 2022

All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  WiB


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Miami Vice


Wednesday 28 September 2022

All Day

  Festival in Montélimar


All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Terror


Thursday 29 September 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Festival in Montélimar


Friday 30 September 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  ROME


All Day

  The English


All Day

  French festival De l'écrit à l'écran


Saturday 1 October 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The English


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  The Wonder


Sunday 2 October 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The English


Monday 3 October 2022

All Day

  The English


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Daily JL


Tuesday 4 October 2022

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Wonder


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  The Rite


Wednesday 5 October 2022

All Day

  Fun of the Day


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Kin


All Day

  The Wonder


Thursday 6 October 2022

All Day

  Daily Persuasion


All Day

  The Wonder


Friday 7 October 2022

All Day

  The Wonder


Thursday 9 February 2023

All Day

  Happy Birthday to our favourite actor!


All Day

  Ciaran's birthday


 ◀ June 2022 - September 2022 ▶ 
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
26 27 June
 
The Man in the Hat
Ciaran mentioned
Grace and Goliath
Fun of the Day
28
 
29
 
Daily JL
30
 
Ghost Rider
Daily Persuasion
1 July
 
Thursday 12th
Les Liasisons Dangereuses
2
 
Daily Persuasion
Ciaran mentioned
Daily JL
3
 
December Bride
The Neighbourhood latest
Fun of the Day
27 4
 
In Bruges
Fun of the Day
Daily Persuasion
GoT
5
 
Daily Persuasion
Ciaran mentioned
6
 
Fun of the Day
GoT
Mahabharata
Ciaran mentioned
7
 
Ciaran mentioned
Belfast
8
 
ROME
Tales from the Crypt
9
 
Cold Lazarus
The archaeologist's corner
Miss Pettigrew
10
 
Daily Persuasion
The Land of Saints and Sinners
Ciaran mentioned
The Neighbourhood latest
28 11
 
Fun of the Day
Daily Persuasion
Ciaran mentioned
12
 
Fun of the Day
Daily Persuasion
13
 
Daily Persuasion
Belfast
Elizabeth Harvest
14
 
Road to perdition
15
 
16
 
The Land of Saints and Sinners
17
 
Shetland
Political Animals
29 18
 
Daily Persuasion
19
 
20
 
Ciaran mentioned
Fun of the Day
John Carter
21
 
22
 
Daily Persuasion
Ghost Rider
Fun of the Day
The Wonder
23
 
Ciaran mentioned
Fun of the Day
Daily Persuasion
24
 
Fun of the Day
30 25
 
Shetland
26
 
Daily JL
Daily Persuasion
27
 
The Neighbourhood latest
Lara Croft
28
 
John Carter
Ciaran mentioned
29
 
The Land of Saints and Sinners
Chiswick Book Festival
30
 
Miami Vice
31
 
Jane Eyre
Daily Persuasion
31 1 August
 
The Terror
Daily Persuasion
Fun of the Day
Sum of all Fears
2
 
Belfast
Fun of the Day
3
 
Translations
Fun of the Day
The Wonder
Daily JL
4
 
In September
5
 
Munich
6
 
Daily Persuasion
Shetland
7
 
32 8
 
Ciaran mentioned
9
 
Elizabeth Harvest
Veronica Guerin
10
 
Ciaran mentioned
Silence
11
 
12
 
The Dry
Shetland
The Man in the Hat
Miss Pettigrew
13
 
Ciaran mentioned
Celebrating Yeats in London
14
 
Cottontail
33 15
 
Fun of the Day
Youth Action NI
The archaelogist's corner
16
 
GoT
17
 
PTSB campaign
Ciaran mentioned
Belfast
The Wonder
18
 
Belfast
PTSB campaign
Ciaran mentioned
19
 
Bleed for this
30 days in the Desert
The Land of Saints and Sinners
Daily JL
20
 
Daily Persuasion
The Wonder
21
 
PTSB campaign
Colin Davidson Exhibition
34 22
 
The English
23
 
Fun of the Day
24
 
Festival in Montélimar
The English
Silence
Fun of the Day
25
 
Daily Persuasion
Festival in Montélimar
26
 
Ciaran mentioned
The Dry
Festival in Montélimar
27
 
28
 
John Carter
35 29
 
The Dry
Ciaran mentioned
30
 
Ciaran mentioned
Hitman
31
 
Festival in Montélimar
Daily Persuasion
1 September
 
The English
2
 
Celebrating Yeats in London
Political Animals
3
 
4
 
x
x