Ciarán's CalendarPublic ViewWednesday 20 January 2021

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories















Language





















Upcoming Events ❌ 
14.10.2020 - 13.10.2021
Wednesday 14 October 2020

All Day

  First Man


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Daily JL


Thursday 15 October 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Fun of the day


All Day

  The Eclipse


All Day

  Celebrity mag


Friday 16 October 2020

All Day

  NT mag


All Day

  The Woman in Black


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Saturday 17 October 2020

All Day

  Total Film Mag


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


Sunday 18 October 2020

All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Monday 19 October 2020

All Day

  Anniversary


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Man in the Hat - digital release


Tuesday 20 October 2020

All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Fun of the day


Wednesday 21 October 2020

All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Site update


Thursday 22 October 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


Friday 23 October 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  On Twitter


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


Saturday 24 October 2020

All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Sunday 25 October 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Fun of the day


Monday 26 October 2020

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Red Sparrow


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Tuesday 27 October 2020

All Day

  Woman in Black


All Day

  Books recommendation


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya broadcast


Wednesday 28 October 2020

All Day

  Miss Pettigrew


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Fun of the day


All Day

  The Terror


Thursday 29 October 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Site update - The Man in the Hat


Friday 30 October 2020

All Day

  Mayor of Casterbridge


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  In Bruges


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Saturday 31 October 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  There will be Blood


Sunday 1 November 2020

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Persuasion


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


Monday 2 November 2020

All Day

  THe Eclipse


All Day

  Fun of the day


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Site update - The Man in the Hat


Tuesday 3 November 2020

All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Wednesday 4 November 2020

All Day

  Untitled new project


All Day

  GoT


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Thursday 5 November 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Fun of the day


Friday 6 November 2020

All Day

  Kin


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Saturday 7 November 2020

All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Kin


Sunday 8 November 2020

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Kin


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily JL


Monday 9 November 2020

All Day

  Rory Lewis


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Kin


Tuesday 10 November 2020

All Day

  Kin


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily JL


Wednesday 11 November 2020

All Day

  Site update


All Day

  Kin


All Day

  The long road to...


All Day

  UK Audio Performer of the Year


Thursday 12 November 2020

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Red Sparrow


All Day

  Daily JL


Friday 13 November 2020

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Persuasion


All Day

  Ciaran mentionned


All Day

  Kin


Saturday 14 November 2020

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Sunday 15 November 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Fun of the day


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Monday 16 November 2020

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Tuesday 17 November 2020

All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Girl From the North Country


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Wednesday 18 November 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Thursday 19 November 2020

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily JL


Friday 20 November 2020

All Day

  Bleed for This


All Day

  Virtual celebration


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Saturday 21 November 2020

All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  The weight of water


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Sunday 22 November 2020

All Day

  Persuasion


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


Monday 23 November 2020

All Day

  Kin


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Tuesday 24 November 2020

All Day

  Fun of the day


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Wednesday 25 November 2020

All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Fun of the day


Thursday 26 November 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Friday 27 November 2020

All Day

  Audio performer of the year


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Fun of the day


Saturday 28 November 2020

All Day

  Bleed for This


All Day

  GoT


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily JL


Sunday 29 November 2020

All Day

  Hitman


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Imaginary Fred


Monday 30 November 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Imaginary Fred


Tuesday 1 December 2020

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Imaginary Fred


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Wednesday 2 December 2020

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Daily JL


Thursday 3 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Friday 4 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Saturday 5 December 2020

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  ROME


All Day

  National Theatre


Sunday 6 December 2020

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Great memories


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Monday 7 December 2020

All Day

  Fun of the day


All Day

  Virtual event


All Day

  The Driftless Area


Tuesday 8 December 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Persuasion


Wednesday 9 December 2020

All Day

  TTSS


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Thursday 10 December 2020

All Day

  Integrated Education Fund


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Friday 11 December 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Seamus Heaney Home


Saturday 12 December 2020

All Day

  Seamus Heaney Home


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Sunday 13 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Cook, Wife.....


Monday 14 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


Tuesday 15 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Persuasion


All Day

  First Man


All Day

  Jane Eyre


Wednesday 16 December 2020

All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Thursday 17 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Persuasion


All Day

  GoT


Friday 18 December 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Saturday 19 December 2020

All Day

  Belfast


Sunday 20 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


Monday 21 December 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Tuesday 22 December 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Tale of Despereaux


Wednesday 23 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Woman in Black


All Day

  NT's Translations


All Day

  Ivanhoe


Thursday 24 December 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Friday 25 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  There will be Blood


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Saturday 26 December 2020

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Sunday 27 December 2020

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Munich


All Day

  Daily JL


Monday 28 December 2020

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Silence


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Frozen


Tuesday 29 December 2020

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Wednesday 30 December 2020

All Day

  John Carter


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Thursday 31 December 2020

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Belfast


Friday 1 January 2021

All Day

  Fun of the day


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Saturday 2 January 2021

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Sunday 3 January 2021

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Fun of the day


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


Monday 4 January 2021

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  TTSS


All Day

  Fun of the day


Tuesday 5 January 2021

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Persuasion


All Day

  ROME


All Day

  Hamlet


Wednesday 6 January 2021

All Day

  The Sea


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Thursday 7 January 2021

All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Daily JL


Friday 8 January 2021

All Day

  Closed Circuit


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Saturday 9 January 2021

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  The Terror


Sunday 10 January 2021

All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  TTSS


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Bleed for This


Monday 11 January 2021

All Day

  TTSS


All Day

  Kin


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Tuesday 12 January 2021

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Wednesday 13 January 2021

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Kin


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Thursday 14 January 2021

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Friday 15 January 2021

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Miss Pettigrew


Saturday 16 January 2021

All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  The Terror


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Sunday 17 January 2021

All Day

  Kin


All Day

  The plaudits keep rolling in...


All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  ROME


Monday 18 January 2021

All Day

  There will be Blood


All Day

  Silence


All Day

  ROME


All Day

  Uncle Vanya


Tuesday 19 January 2021

All Day

  Kin


All Day

  Persuasion


All Day

  The Man in the Hat


All Day

  Bleed for This


Wednesday 20 January 2021

All Day

  Persuasion


All Day

  Daily JL


All Day

  Belfast


All Day

  Nice picture


All Day

  Remember...


Thursday 21 January 2021

All Day

  Ciaran mentioned


Tuesday 9 February 2021

All Day

  Happy Birthday to our favourite actor!


All Day

  Ciaran's birthday


Monday 21 June 2021

All Day

  Fun of the day


 ◀ October 2020 - December 2020 ▶ 
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
41 5 October
 
6
 
The Man in the Hat
7
 
Picture of the day
Fun of the day
Ciaran mentioned
8
 
The Man in the Hat
9
 
Uncle Vanya
Ciaran mentioned
Daily JL
Ciaran mentioned
10
 
Ciaran mentioned
11
 
Shetland
The Man in the Hat
42 12
 
The Man in the Hat
Nice picture
13
 
First Man
Uncle Vanya
Cleopatra, Caesar and Anthony...
14
 
First Man
The Terror
15
 
Ciaran mentioned
The Man in the Hat
Fun of the day
The Eclipse
Celebrity mag
16
 
NT mag
The Woman in Black
The Man in the Hat
Ciaran mentioned
17
 
Total Film Mag
Uncle Vanya
18
 
The Man in the Hat
43 19
 
Anniversary
Daily JL
The Man in the Hat - digital release
20
 
21
 
The Terror
Site update
22
 
Daily JL
Ciaran mentioned
23
 
Daily JL
On Twitter
Uncle Vanya
24
 
The Man in the Hat
Uncle Vanya
25
 
The Man in the Hat
Fun of the day
44 26
 
Uncle Vanya
The Terror
Red Sparrow
27
 
Woman in Black
Books recommendation
Uncle Vanya broadcast
28
 
Miss Pettigrew
Fun of the day
The Terror
29
 
Site update - The Man in the Hat
30
 
Mayor of Casterbridge
31
 
Ciaran mentioned
There will be Blood
1 November
 
Persuasion
Belfast
The Man in the Hat
45 2
 
THe Eclipse
Fun of the day
The Man in the Hat
Site update - The Man in the Hat
3
 
The Man in the Hat
Uncle Vanya
4
 
The Terror
5
 
Daily JL
Fun of the day
6
 
7
 
The Man in the Hat
8
 
Daily JL
46 9
 
The Man in the Hat
10
 
Ciaran mentioned
Daily JL
11
 
Site update
The long road to...
12
 
Belfast
Ciaran mentioned
Red Sparrow
13
 
Persuasion
14
 
Belfast
Uncle Vanya
Daily JL
Ciaran mentioned
15
 
Ciaran mentioned
Daily JL
The Terror
Fun of the day
Ciaran mentioned
47 16
 
Uncle Vanya
17
 
The Man in the Hat
Girl From the North Country
18
 
19
 
Ciaran mentioned
20
 
Bleed for This
Ciaran mentioned
21
 
The Man in the Hat
The weight of water
22
 
Persuasion
The Man in the Hat
48 23
 
Uncle Vanya
24
 
25
 
The Terror
26
 
27
 
Audio performer of the year
The Man in the Hat
28
 
Bleed for This
GoT
Ciaran mentioned
Daily JL
29
 
Hitman
Ciaran mentioned
Daily JL
49 30
 
1 December
 
Uncle Vanya
Imaginary Fred
2
 
Uncle Vanya
Daily JL
3
 
4
 
Ciaran mentioned
The Terror
Ciaran mentioned
5
 
Uncle Vanya
Ciaran mentioned
ROME
National Theatre
6
 
Uncle Vanya
Great memories
50 7
 
The Driftless Area
8
 
Daily JL
The Terror
9
 
TTSS
Ciaran mentioned
10
 
Integrated Education Fund
11
 
Seamus Heaney Home
12
 
Seamus Heaney Home
13
 
Cook, Wife.....
x
x